Trial by jury

Well my dates have been brought forward, I’m now at court in 9th of May for my trial.

I don’t know how to prepare my son and daughter for it, I’m 99% certain I’m going to get a sentence. Hopefully I’ll get a year or something but I could easily get 3-4 years.

Ive been trying really hard not to think about anything bad for the past few months and I’ve not wrote because I don’t want to bring anyone else down that might read it.

Still think of Canada nearly every day, huge bridges and dragons under the sea. Funny how if you have someone to be sad with, when you look back it’s like you were happy and you miss it. I know I’ll remember that beautifull warrior with the sword on her arm for the rest of my life and many thanks for life taking me in her direction. Hope you keep well Canada and you do deserve to be happy, don’t ever doubt yourself or deprive yourself of it coz you are a true star.

Anyway I better go…….. I miss this tho so I think I’ll be back soon.

Leave a Reply

