More forced responsibility

I’ve nearly finished up what I have to do for money now, most of it is all sitting in the safe now.

Ive had no free time to do anything else but work and now my parents have said they want full retirement and asked me to run there business full time with my brother.

More responsibility I can’t cope with. As usual it’s all just more change I don’t want to happen.

My thoughts are negative and my bad habits are still here, creeping up on me to go further and worse than I’m doing just now.

Eating is non existent. Fluids fluids fluids.

I want to sleep.

Leave a Reply

