Blank

The day was crap, exactly how I expected things to go.

Spent most of the day saying just hurry up and kill yourself over and over again in my head.

Ive been doing stuff at my parents and it’s late, I don’t want to go back to her flat. I can’t bring myself to go there again but I don’t feel like I can stay here.

There’s a car park bit down the backroad, I keep thinking I should go there and sleep in the car, the car is mine. I own the car so it’s the closest thing to having my own place. It’s not hers or my parents. Mabey my mum and dad wouldn’t mind if I stayed here?.

Will anyone look after my son the way I want if I’m not here. What if someone hurts him when I’m gone. I love him so much.

Leave a Reply

