But It Feels So Good

Today has been a bad day, I went to sleep feeling good, positive, well fed, but somehow my demons came out to play with me.

They are soooo friendly, they have my feelings and best interests in there heart. They only want to make me feel better, even if it’s only for a short time, they are the only ones who always offer me a way out. I never have to ask for them, they always know when I’m at my worst, when I need help. They are the first and only ones that come to my aid, surely I am rude in ignoring them, I should surely repay there affection towards me, they love me. They are my oldest friends, by a considerable length of time. I think I will have to play with them later on, as soon as I have done a couple of things that I forgot I had to do.

I am getting kind of excited, anxious even. It’s been so long now since I’ve really let them visit me. Tonight I am opening my door to let them truly enter my life again, life has been lonely without them.

Ive got goosebumps just thinking about it, I can’t wait till tonight now. Time to go and do the things I forgot.

Peace and love from Scotland 👍✌️x

Leave a Reply

